2005 Race Results

2005 Race Results

Honorary Chairs
Lady Raiders Coach Marsha Sharp, Dr. Margaret Wilson, and Dr. Catherine Ronaghan

Race Chair
Ashley Hamm

Race Director
Liz Parke

Race Results

  • Overall
  • All Ages

The Lubbock Komen Affiliate regrets any errors in the listings of Race Results. Please note that runners who registered on Race Day were not timed; therefore, their names do not appear in the results lists.

Use your browser’s FIND command to locate finishers’ names. If you do not find the name you are seeking on the appropriate age-group list, then the runner’s age may be missing from the database or the race bib number did not match the number in the database. Consult the appropriate list of all runners to see if the runner is listed there.